Executive & Staff (Dundas Little League)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Amy Yanover
    Executive Photo
  • Anita Meyer
    Executive Photo
    Vice-President, Administration
  • Greg Pond
    Executive Photo
    Vice-President, Baseball
  • Laura Cupples
    Executive Photo
    Vice-President, T-ball
  • Lisa Scott
    Executive Photo
  • Dave Cheeseman
    Executive Photo
    Safety Officer
  • Steve Meyer
    Executive Photo
    Parks Superintendent
League Sites
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Dundas Little League on Twitter
- and -
Visit Dundas Little League on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Website Visit Counter
(166 per day)
Printed from dundaslittleleague.ca on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 2:33 AM